ABOUT IBCN

The In-House Benefits Counsel Network is a vital network of in-house employee benefits attorneys that offers a unique forum for members to share practice issues, concerns and ideas in an informal setting. We are committed to providing our members with the tools and connections that will help them achieve their business and career objectives.


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Maureen Dry-Wasson, Chair

Maya Crone, Vice-Chair

Charles Grandy, Treasurer
Mary Jones, Secretary

Garrett Fenton, Membership Chair

Frances Adkins, Member At-Large

Joan Brown, Member At-Large

Colleen DeNoto, Member At-Large

Gordon Klepper, Founder and Chair-Emeritus

Monique McDowell, Member At-large

Jessica McNamara, Member At-large

Norma Mero, Member At-large

Anjali Radia, Member At-Large

Chris Rylands, Member At-Large

Wendy Schick-Dougall, Member At-large

Syma Siddiqui, Member At-Large




CONTACT US

Questions about IBCN programs and membership should be directed to:

Lynne M. Durbin
IBCN Association Manager
ldurbin@inlinellc.net
410-949-5871

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 45
Riderwood, MD 21139

 

Upcoming events

14 Jun 2022 1:00 PM • Zoom meeting
12 Jul 2022 1:00 PM • Zoom meeting
09 Aug 2022 1:00 PM • Zoom meeting
13 Sep 2022 1:00 PM • Zoom meeting
11 Oct 2022 1:00 PM • Zoom meeting


 IBCN would like to recognize and thank the 

following  companies for their support:


SPONSORS




Contact:
David R. Godofsky
Partner
202-239-3451
David.Godofsky@alston.com



Contact:
Christine L. Keller  
Principal
202-861-9371
ckeller@groom.com

 
Contact:
Adam Cohen 
Partner
202-383-0167
adamcohen@eversheds-sutherland.com




Contact:
Michael Francese
Partner
202-662-5413
mfrancese@cov.com




Contact:

Sarah Millar
Partner

312-569-1295

sarah.millar@faegredrinker.com




Contact:
Jodi Epstein
Partner
202-662-3468
JEpstein@ipbtax.com



Contact:
Jonathan Zimmerman
Partner
202-739-5212
jonathan.zimmerman@morganlewis.com



Contact:
Lisa Tavares
202-344-4075

latavares@venable.com



SUPPORTERS



Contact:

Sherrie Boutwell

949-660-0484

sherrieboutwell@boutwellfay.com



Contact:

Marcia Wagner

617-357-5200

marcia@wagnerlawgroup.com

*Certified as a woman-owned and operated business by the Women’s Business Enterprise National Council.





In-House Benefits Counsel Network, P.O. Box 45, Riderrwood, MD  21139

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software